Live recordings

  1. 1 NEW: Magic Terrapin 05:14 Info
  2. 2 NEW: That's Life 03:08 Info
  3. 3 NEW: Someone to Watch Over Me 04:38 Info
  4. 4 NEW: Hayburner 04:02 Info
  5. 5 NEW: Got to get you into my life 04:07 Info
  6. 6 NEW: Georgia on my mind 04:36 Info
  7. 7 I've Got You Under My Skin 03:49
  8. 8 Midnight Train to Georgia 04:38
  9. 9 Ironside 04:21
  10. 10 Fun Time 03:22
  11. 11 Nobody Does it Better 03:19
  12. 12 Blue is the night 03:05 Info


Here's a sample of our repertoire, with links added to videos where they exist.

We are happy to take requests in advance for bookings (with enough notice).
A - I J - Z
Admiral's Horn L'il Darlin'
At the Sign of the Swinging Cymbals Luck be a lady tonight
Backrow Politics Me and my girl
Big Swing Face Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
Blue is the Night Moanin'
Bond, James theme MOT
The Chicken Mr Bojangles
Come Fly With Me Nobody Does It Better
Feeling Good Sandunga
Fever Shiny Stockings
Fun Time Sidewinder
The Girl from Ipanema Spain
God Bless The Child Summertime
Harlem Nocturne Tank!
Have You Seen Them Cakes? That's Life
Ironside There's the Rub
It's Alright With Me Too Close For Comfort
I've Got the World on a String Tuxedo Junction
I've Got You Under My Skin Theme from UFO
The Jazz Police Wave
The Lady is a Tramp Willow Weep For Me